Hello, know my History!

My name is MarinaCorazón Aguilera, I am 55 years old, I am Venezuela, a native of Bolívar State, I live in beautiful Ciudad Bolívar, located on the banks of the majestic Orinoco River. Land abandoned by its current rulers.


Visit my beautiful Ciudad Bolívar. Fuente

I have one of the most beautiful professions "I am a MASTER of this land". Proud of this noble profession.


Celebrating the carnival.

To exercise this title you must have a vocation for service, ethics, morals and respect, as well as many other qualities and conditions that accompany this selfless work.

Below I show some pictures of the moments lived in my last house of educational work.

Sharing the joy of the carnival 2016 with students of the U.E.N "Prof. José Francisco Miranda" Ciudad Bolívar.

Exhibition of stories, myths and legends.


Celebrating Mother's Day among colleagues.

In the same way I want to tell you that I have a beautiful family made up of my husband and my four children, three males and one female who are of legal age and are the most precious treasure of my life.

My children, Oscarina, Osmel, Sergio and Oscarcito, are my Universe and I thank God eternally for having them.

They are my light and the reason for my inspiration.

Added to her is a little dog called Lucero who is currently 15 years old with us, two cats that arrived magically more than three years ago, a male we call Chiquitín and a female Littlest, plus three more arrive, always at hours of food, which we assume are his parents and brother, hahaha, what if I tell you that they are a true sweetness.


This is Lucero on his birthday #15 (He was born on April 11, 2002).
She is a mestiza that I adore.

Lisita---------------------------------->Chiquitín.

Something that I can not stop telling you is that the family has grown up with four beloved grandchildren, three males and one female casually, that up to now. These youngsters came to give my life joy, they are light that illuminate my darkest nights, I love them infinitely.

They are: Santiago, Rosangela, Antoni and Luis.

In the same way I share with you the immense joy of having my 97-year-old Mother with me, she is currently in good health, she only presents the normal aches and pains of old age, it is a gift from the divine GOD to be able to embrace her

Her name is Clara Eliana, my sweet mommy.

August 12, 2017, that day is your birthday!

Never forget to smile!
Remember that behind each gray cloud there is a beautiful rainbow.
"The goal is to continue, follow and continue giving the best of each person, so life becomes more bearable."