HI SteemIT new and Fresh from the Netherlands

in #introduction7 years ago

So.. here we are, my first post on the steemit network and proud to be able to post content to this fresh new platform! IMAG4057.jpg

Over the next few days / weeks i'm going to figure out how to find my way on the steem platform and see how things work over here. First thing was reading post how to make the most out of your introduction post ;) . A very usefull post by teamsteem.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post

So as you can see in my introduction message I'm from the Netherlands and I just recently created an account at steemit. Steemit got my attention after I was doing some minor investments in Ethereum and some other cryptos.

I'm at the age of 35 and father of 2 beautiful kids (2 and 4 yrs old). I'm working as a consultant in the (big) data industry.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

hi @steemik , Thanks! Have a nice day to!

Welcome to Steemit

Hi @mastahb! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @sneakgeekz!

Check out @sneakgeekz blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Welcome bro!

Welcome to Steemit @mastahb and hello from New Jersey USA! I never been to the Netherlands but would like to.

I also have 2 kids 8 and 11. I often post images from drones, VR camera Sony a6300 and iPhone 7+. I alos work in the tech industry specifically Pharma Blockchain.
tip! post

Welcome to Steem @mastahb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the welcome!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Greetings mastahb, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

Hi @carltong,

thanks for your extensive reply, and your warm welcome on Steemit! Thanks for the tips you gave me, and I would definately like to keep in touch with you!

Yours,

@mastahb

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

Hi @katesmith ! Thanks for resteeming me! Now following you!

Congratulations to join in steemit @mastahb..sincerely my @muhammadikbal, I hope in this steemit we support each other, and be brother, continue to work friends, show your best work here.

Welcome to steemit @mastahb., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other The best work we have, my best regards @muhammadfajarm.

Welcome to steemit @mastahb. Show me your best work here, I think in this steemit we can be an introductory event, to know more friends who live outside our country, and to communicate well with them, my best regards @ ibel20 newcomers in steemit. thanks.

Welcome to steemit @mastahb, i hope we can be friend :)

Welcome to Steemit @mastahb, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi @earncrypto , thanks for the warm welcome! definately will checkout your blogs!

Thank you for providing great content and introducing yourself to the rest of us Steemians have a great day and enjoy the upvote from @ADSactly

thanks for the warm welcome! An have a great day to!

Nice one would like to see more :)

Welcome to Steemit. Netherlands is my favorite country, I want to strike it rich in cryptos and go back to Amsterdam again

Welcome MrB, I would advise you to read the posts by @rkrijgsman about steemit. He explains it very well. Good luck!

Hi @marieinamsterdam, i have found the rkrijgsman profile and it looks good! Now following him and you

Very good! Have fun! :-)

Welcome to Steemit. Now following .

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi Marcelli,

NIce meeting you on this great community platform! Love travelling so definately follow your blogs about travel!

Hello @mastahb. It's good to meet you.

@bigpanda , Hi, nice to meet you to!

welkom @mastahb groetjes van uit Aruba

hi @lordcarlo , thanks en groeten terug!

Welcome on Steemit ! :)

Saluton @mastahb kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Welcome on board. Father of two. I know what you are talking about. Good luck with the youngsters and success on this platform!

Hi @johano, thanks for the warm welcome!

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @mastahb
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hi, thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @mastahb , I am now following you, I look forward to your future posts!

thanks for following me @simonsayz . If possible I'll also post a short blog about my experience on the lowlands 2017 music festival in the Netherlands ;)

Sounds great! I look forward to it !

Hello @mastahb and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

HI @theinspirator,

thanks for the warm welkcome and for the tips to be succesfull on steemit!

Yours,

@mastahb

You are welcome @mastahb! I would really like to see everyone succeed on Steemit. All the best to you :)

Welkom en veel plezier op Steemit!

thanks voor het warme welkom!

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together.

i'm glad to see you here @mastahb i wish you have a nice day, i have upvoted your post and sent you a tip, and how about upvoted my newest post and follow my account? thanks! ^_^

thanks kakakiky for sending me a message!

Welcome @mastahb aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-10-2017811t84539588z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome, hope you enjoy this community, I have interesting info for this community, I hope we will be able to continue to communicate through this community, hopefully your day is fun. See how https://steemit.com/aceh/@ponpase/akan-ada-pagelaran-besar-besaran-di-kota-lhokseumawe-join-now

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you're going to like it here, as much as I do :)
If you already have experience with Ethereum and others, then this is the right place for you! I'm looking forward to your posts - It's always great to have new people on this platform :)

Welcome to steemit community @mastahb. Enjoy your stay. Feel free to post. I look forward for it.

I welcome you to steemit, I've always wanted to go to the Netherlands. Will you be posting stuff related to the data industry?

Welcome to Steemit
I wish You enjoy in this Community
Thanks For Join

Hail @mastahb! great to have you on steem.

Welcome to Steemit @mastahb! Im a new Steemit member too and started with my first post today. Upvoted & Followed

Welcome to Steemit @mastahb Upvoted and Followed!

Congratulations @mastahb!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 60 comments

welcome to steemit. hope you enjoy it here. nice post, this flatform will let you express yourself freely. upvoted and followed. follow me back and check out my post. :)

Welcome to Steemit @mastahb looking forward to your contributions to the community

Welcome to steemit @mastahb., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @rerycore.

Welcome to steemit :)

Je zal het fantastisch vinden :)

Bienvenido a Steemit, te dejo mi voto!

Te invito a visitar mi artículo y dejar tu voto.

Interesante

https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

There are 2 pages
Pages