Lets see how much Love do I get!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I’m Max from New York, doing my final year engineering in Information Technology. I did my schooling in Broome Community College, secured 87% and feel privileged to pursue my engineering in this prestigious institution. I’m a passionate, optimistic & dedicated man who takes up responsibilities with utmost enthusiasm and see to it that I complete my tasks and assignments in time. I’ve a great amount of perseverance to achieve my goal. My optimistic and planned approach in things I do is what driving me towards my success. 

I found about Steemit from a friend, and want to be part of it. I want to make this introduction very short, but I will tell about my self more in the future as we get to know each other. Now show me some Love and upvote this post and let me see how Steemit works!

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxlee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!