THE LIFE OF MHOLLDY08

in #introduction2 months ago (edited)

A pleasant greetings, everyone! I am a new user here! I hope I can get along with you and everyone here! ☺️

ABOUT MYSELF 🤩

Aesthetic Photo Color Palette Mood Board Photo Collage_20240408_144416_0000.png

Let me start by introducing my name. Hi! I am @mholldy08, 16 years old and I live in Poblacion, San Remigio, Cebu. I am a Grade 10 student of San Remigio National High School. My father is an electrician my mother is a housewife. I have 3 siblings, among them, I am the youngest. My eldest sister lives in the city of Cebu as she works there as a Photo Editor. My brother on the other hand, is still in 2nd year college in CTU, Daanbantayan. I can only see my siblings every weekend or even once a month. It's a bit sad to think about how time passes by so quick. In a blink of an eye, everything has changed.

MY SCHOOL AND SOCIAL LIFE 🏫

Aesthetic Photo Color Palette Mood Board Photo Collage_20240408_130053_0000.png

I can say that I do well in school. I get good and decent grades, and I am the President of our section. I am pretty chill but sometimes strict with my classmates, but I do it for our own good. I excel more in terms of math solving things and I'm not good at literature, but I try my best to do it. I have many different groups of friends and I fit my personality for each one of them. Personalities such as on my humorous, serious, strict and normal side.

MY HOBBIES

SINGING

Messenger_creation_c20b8039-82c5-47db-bf7a-3ced759c0a25.jpeg

Messenger_creation_31357020-e1d8-42a3-917d-5cbb248cd569.jpeg

I am a choir in our church. These pictures show me and my churchmate and we were both doing choir together. I have loved singing ever since I was young. Everytime I sing, I feel lightened and all of my worries and problems somehow vanish once I start singing. I love my duty of being a choir, singing is my way of serving and showing my love to God.

GOING OUT WITH MY CHURCHMATES AND SCHOOLMATES

IMG_20240225_204019_032.jpg

IMG_20240119_195805_064.jpg

IMG_20240209_174424_HDR.jpg

IMG_20231209_081429.jpg

I love hanging out with my friends. Everytime there will be an activity in church, I always go and socialize with my churchmates. As for in school, whenever we have free time, we hang out and sometimes go on for a talk about what's happening in our lives.

CAPTURING THE BEAUTY OF NATURE 🍃🍂

IMG_20240113_100939.jpg

IMG_20240113_100643.jpg

IMG_20240113_101237_HDR.jpg

One of my favorite color is the color green. Maybe this is the reason why I love taking pictures of the environment. These pictures were taken during a rainy day, I really love how these pictures turned out. The surroundings look so peaceful and quiet.

WHO INTRODUCED ME TO HIVE? 💭

I was reached out by a friend in school and she introduced Hive to me. At first, I was a bit hesitant but seeing my friends join this platform,also encouraged me to join.

I would like to thank my friend, @chyxille for introducing and encouraging me to join this platform.

I would also like to thank Ma'am @dehai for giving us insights and for also orienting us about the Hive community.

DURING OUR ORIENTATION

Aesthetic Photo Color Palette Mood Board Photo Collage_20240408_154552_0000.png

MY CONTRIBUTIONS IN THIS PLATFORM ⠀⠀

received_1079234246697705.jpeg

received_784965030084682.jpeg

received_1118939219250323.jpeg

I will try my best to contribute to this platform by providing my own experiences, insights, opinions, and entertainment to others who are also in this community. Moreover, I will try encourage my friends to join and have fun in this platform. By this, I can also help them improve their writing skills.

WHAT WOULD HIVE EXPECT FROM ME?

I may not be that good in writing as this is also my first time being a part of this kind of community, I will do my best to contribute to this community and I will also try hard not to fail those who expected a lot from me, especially those people who introduced, encouraged and oriented me into joining this platform.

received_834518968817159.jpeg

received_383053637929783.jpeg

To wrap things up, I am delighted to be part of this platform. I am hoping that by this platform, I can improve my skills, learn from the experiences of others, share what my experiences are to others and especially contribute to the people within this community.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY BLOG! SEE YOU ON MY NEXT BLOG, BYE! 💓

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive Blockchain. Try to have fun and enjoy this new adventure! (And don't shy away from asking questions)

Thank you! I will enjoy my time here discovering new things. 🥰💓

Welcome to Hive @mholldy08 😊

Thank you! I've just looked at your blogs ma'am. They all look sooo good! 🥰

Thank you😊 @mholldy08🤗

Welcome to HIVE @mholldy08 , can't wait to read your future blogs!

Yay! Thank you, I'll be supporting you too! 🥰

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted! 🤑


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/@rodelcatajay?si=EwjJSbQxyBSDkoqw


Alam mo ga na pwede ka gumamit ng dbuzz using your Hive acct and your Private Posting Key? Log on to
https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

Thank you so much po! 🥰💓

❤️🇵🇭❤️

wonderful orientation, you will be succesful because of you are in good start and good mentor

Thank you so for that wonderful compliment! I appreciate it so much, see you around! 💓

Welcome to hive Miss @mholldy08. See you around! ❤️

Thank you so much ma'am! See you around! 💓

Welcome to Hive Community Ma'am @mholldy08

Thank you for your warm welcome, Ma'am! ☺️💓

Welcome to this beautiful platform. I hope you'll enjoy your blogging journey here in Hive. Keep engaging different communities and other writers. God bless. 😊

Thank you so much sir! I will surely enjoy my time here interacting with others. God Bless you too! ☺️

Welcome to the family @mholldy08!🎀🎀

Thank you so much, ma'am! 🥰💓

Welcome to hive community, you'll surely enjoy here and have a great day ahead!!✨

Hello! Thank you for welcoming me here! Have a great day also! ☺️

Welcome to hive my friend hahahahahaaa hope you enjoy your stay here.Stay consistent and keep going.See you around 🥰✨

Thank you my friend. I hope to see you around too 😘😘😘

Welcome to hive world,enjoy!

Thank you! It's so fun to be here! 😄

Congratulations @mholldy08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thank you so much! 💕

All good @mholldy08! You are a true inspiration for Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!

Welcome to the community. @mholldy08

Thank you for welcoming me here! 💓

Congratulations and Welcome to the Hive @mholldy08. There's a lot of interesting things that awaits you here, happy blogging🥰

Thank you! I'll surely enjoy writing blogs here! 💓

Welcome to Hive @mholldy08! Looking forward to interact with you here.
See you around (⁠ ⁠◜⁠‿⁠◝⁠ ⁠)⁠♡.

Thank you! I hope we get to interact here! See you 🥰💓