You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About myself and my office

Welcome Donat!
Great to have you and your law expertise on Steemit.
Personally I find law so complicated and confusing that I avoid it as much as possible, so if you can enlighten us on law in an entertaining way then that is very impressive to me!
I look forward to reading more of your posts, either about people in need that you have helped or demystifying law for us all! :)

Wishing you much luck and success and Re-steemed because your talents and posts will be an asset to Steemit! :)

Sort:  

Dear Michelle! Thank you for your very positive reply! I will do my best! Good luck to you too and I am sure we will meet here again

You're welcome Donat, and I see that your reputation has gone up from 29 to 34 in 6 hours, so I'm sure you're going to do really well here!

Also you been noticed by some lovely people here on Steemit! We look forward to your future posts! :)

Michelle, I will try not to disappoint anyone, only I will need some time, things are going so quick here

Donat, there is no time pressure, it's about sharing when you feel like it and when feeling inspired!
Just wanted to make you feel welcome and that what you do will be read and appreciated! :)

Resteem well done, glad to welcome him here :-)

Indeed, great that so many ecotrain members have seen his post and are welcoming him here. :)