Introduction- Get to know me more

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello steemains
My name is ugwu chinemerem Juliet, @missjuliet. Am a nigerian.

IMG_20180101_180041.jpg

I studied chemistry education in ESUT. Currently am serving my fatherland, (N.Y.S.C). I love dancing, travelling and also very fun to be with.

IMG_20171209_142400.jpg

Am still surprised that there is a platform where you get paid for being social and am glad am a part of it. I was introduced to this community by @prettyabby. She has told me a lot of interesting things about this platform. I also hope to learn more as I start this journey with you guys.

PhotoGrid_1512312745093.jpg

Let's steemit together!!

U5dr1CnirQuXhav7DxK2YfT3ZP58rAW.gif

Sort:  

Welcome here. 😘😘😘

Welcome to the steemit community,

We hope you have a nice time, follow us @izzrael to get more information and lectures on how to grow #izzrael

well hello there!! and welcome to steemit!!! we love this awesome soicla media platform where we can connect with like minded people and get to communicate with others from all across the globe!!! this will be a wonderful journey and i hope i get to see more of what you have to offer this growing community!!! love to connect and share ideas! feel free to follow me as i have just followed you :) cheers and again welcome!!!