Introductionyourself

in #introduction3 years ago

Greetings to friends in the #ocd community, this is my first day posting by introducing myself, which is before I start on the subject of my introduction.

img_0.5850332691963147.jpg

I want to thank a friend, who is willing to introduce me @hiveblog, which I only heard from a few people when I was relaxing at Coffee, or in other open places.

I'm very happy to meet @lingkar-photo's friend, who also wants to share a little knowledge about blockchaing which in a sentence sparked my curiosity, and now, even though it hasn't been fully answered, I'm starting to get to know a little bit about blockchaing.

I currently don't have the strength for my first post, which I also want to learn a lot and while having fun with the environment I can share at any time here, my only hope is to get a lot of attention and support from other friends out there.

That's my little discussion for it, let's all see my personal data below:

My Name is : MUSLIADI, Hive account name @mos84.

Origin: Western Indonesia, to be precise in Nisam Antara. North aceh.

Work : I'm a hard worker, and I also like new things, like writing, and also taking pictures with my mobile phone for sure.

My goal is to join this blockchaig, besides I want to increase my knowledge, I also want to get to know a lot of new friends, which of course are very many on each platform. And apart from that, I also want to be successful in managing my finances, which I have obtained from this hive blog.

Questions you might give? Why not just do something else! I will definitely answer it, I have been working for a long time and don't know much about the outside atmosphere, which even though I haven't been able to visit at least I can see a lot of beauty shared by many friends around the world for sure.

Besides that, I also want to be a true blogger, who can share many things, seen with photos, inspiration and motivation.

I'm a coffee lover and I also like many things besides that, but I don't have a place to be able to share this, and at this time I just got a little knowledge in blogging, and ventured to write a little about myself and also my daily life. this introduction.

And in my self-introduction, I only have a few photos when I worked as a builder, hopefully later it can make me better by being here.

img_0.2679597984525668.jpg

img_0.7781494691935559.jpg

This is me who is still embarrassed to show everything, and I also have some photography that I save on my Smartphone.

img_0.32221973440407636.jpg

img_0.670794296495652.jpg

Until here, friends, I think I've explained a little bit more about me and my goals, and I hope you all like my first introduction, and thank you for all the support and good advice to be able to develop a hive account me as a new user is fine without any problems. Thanks for viewing and also allowing me to join this platform.

Greetings to the community administrators and also the Team in this extraordinary #ocd community.

That is all from me thanks
greetings from @mos84