Who am I?

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Tila and I am an author and an artist. I am from Denver, CO USA. FCB31739-88EF-47DC-914F-7313D529FF38.jpeg I have always been interested in what makes people tick, and changing the negative aspects into positives. I mentor and consult to fill this need in myself. I write to explain backstories of someone’s life, and I create art to express the beauty I see in the world. I have 3 children- excuse me, I mean young adults. All are very creative and growing into their own. So I find myself empty nesting. It is very strange to not be needed by them so my life is somewhat disheveled. I am in the middle of this wonderful, yet terrifying recreation of myself. Who am I?
I began to look into crypto currencies a few years back, but missed a great opportunity to buy into crypto 😤. Since then, I have spent a lot of time trying to earn tokens and coins as a means to survive separate from the traditional economic means. I believe that crypto can change the way we live and bridge the gap between the haves and have nots. A few weeks ago, I found these terrific posts from @samstonehill about Steemit. He has inspired me to continue on my journey and dream bigger! I want to become a dolphin, a whale, an orca! And show people the average person can change their reality. I know, baby steps..
At this time I am curious to see if I can survive off of crypto currency. I am going to utilize Steemit to share my journey, my stories and encouraging writings and my art! Be patient with me because this is the first time I have dedicated myself to an online presence. I hope you 😊!
Favorites
A good story
Good food
Good people
Great sunsets
Butterflies
My family

2CDB2057-17F2-4D23-ADCD-4E322C4727C8.jpeg

Sort:  

Wellcome @mstila... Have a great day....

Thank you and enjoy!