Introducing Japhet from Tanzania

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi fellows,
I was totally stunned by the possibility to "generate" money while using this social media platform. I have been using facebook for long time now.
Here in Tanzania even 1$ can easily be a fifth of a daily sallery (Pangani Region/ Tanzania).
A fried of mine @whizzkid explained the system to me and helped me to sign up and write this introduction post.
My mother tongue is Swahili and my English is kind of bad but I am about to improve my English these days.
I think I feel more comfortable posting in Swahili in the beginning.
I am a carpenter with three children born and raised in Same region.
I am looking forward to interact with this platform in order to spread and get some interesting information and of course to get rewarded for it.
I am so excited how things will work out for me imagee!

Sort:  

hallo ;-)

Hi welcome to Steemit @mtengeti and greetings to whizzkid. I hope you will find this community helpful for yourself...stay and have fun!!!

Welcome to steemit friend!

Welcome Japhet! You have a kind face. I hope you are super successful on steemit! Upvoted and followed you! @dakini5d

Congratulations @mtengeti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It is good