My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My Introduction


My name is Muhammad Yar.I was born in a village callaed Ameen Abad Tehsil
Shah Pur district Sargodha in the province of Punjab, Pakistan.I came in this word 20th of March,1974.I got my early education in a government primary school in my village.I graduated from university of the Punjab in 2004.In the same year I got teacher job in government school.Since then I am teaching English and Science at elementary level.Teaching is my passion.I am married and have two kids.
My Interests
Reading books
Farming crops
Crypto trading
Animal care
Teaching
Social media
I am very excited on joining this amazing platform of Steemit.I am very thanful to my friend and mentor Ilyas Tarar who told me about steemit.
Here is my facebook profile link:
https://web.facebook.com/muhammad.yar.5439?__nodl
Thanks for reading.