Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello everyone, glad to see you in this night.

Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Muhayatsyah.My first name is Muhayat and my last name is Syah. But,you can call me Muhayat or yaat not for syah.i got this name from my father,

I was born in Lhokseumawe ,5th August 2000
Al thought My mother is a house wife mother, she often makes some cakes and then seller it on internet ,so my mom can get her own money from her handmake cakes ,i have young sister, her name is Raisya he is Ten years old .I love her so much but sometimes i feel crazy with him

One of my hobby is swimming and another my hobby is watching movie.

Sort:  

@muhayatsyah, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhayatsyah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.