Introduction to MoviesOfMyLife (Dtube & Steemit)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)


Hi everybody! This is my 1st post on Dtube and Steemit. I love music and movies, that's why my #introduction looks like this. I hope you like it. :) Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Thanks :)

Cześć n0el, welcome to Steem!
This mash-up is hilarious :-)

Thanks

Haha that was good! Welcome to Steem

Thanks

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!