introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hii best friend steemit ..
This is my first post in steemit.
At first I did not understand what it was steemit. After I heard from friends, my sister and my wife, I got interested in this one platform,
Besides being able to share with all friends steemit, we can also add interesting information information from all steemit users ..
image
image image
image

Okay steemit friend ,, I just introduce myself ..

My name is Muhammad Nashir, I am married, living in Lhoksemawe Aceh Utara.
Joining steemit on March 1, 2018,
Under the account name @nasiryusuf.

In addition to being a household head, I usually often channel my hobbies by listening to music, playing games in my spare time in work.

So a brief introduction from me, follow me @nasiryusuf.

Please support @ good-karma, @blocktrades, @aiqabrago, @levycore, @puncakbukit, @husaini, @ aceh-trades, @tamim, @ milfa, @ novirianti, @novirii, @ lauranajwa, @ saxinah, @abdoelhadi, and all user steemit, which I might not mention one by one ..

thank you

Sort:  

nice shoot~^^

thanks bro

pliese follow me