My Introduction, Hello Hive Community

in #introductionlast year

My name is Enobong, from southern part of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State precisely. Firstly I give thanks to God for this rare privilege to be in this great community @hive I also appreciate my friend that refered me to my great teacher @empato365 I really appreciate both of you for being my eye opener on hive world
 "IMG20221126140418.jpg"

working Experience

I am an electrical installer (electrician) both conduit and surface, I obtained my training from Elspoon Electrical Company, after my training with them I worked with them for sometime before joining Baritex Electrical Company where I am currently working now

IMG20221029153634.jpg

IMG20221029153623.jpg

IMG20220822114157.jpg

In my church I serve in technical department where I function as a keyboardist and also working along with choir, is an amazing department
It always gives me joy

IMG20220220175118.jpg

IMG20220220180208.jpg

Summary

I am glad to be here is a welcome development for me and I believe with God by my side within a short time I will learn,relearn and unlearn alot and with this my life will be accelerated to new dimension and I will also contribute my quota for more development of this reputable community @hive
Thank you all for taking out time to read my humble presentation I'm grateful I really appreciate, looking forward for a brighter future for me and you on this great platform @hive
God bless you all God bless Hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @nath2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...