Hi everyone! Let's be friends

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am Steve online I usually go as Nerfuder. Its kind of funny I messed the name up when creating this account. Ugh, O Well. I am going to school for marketing, I like to play games(right now its all about clash royale), watch movies, dabble in Crypto. Some people say I'm a huge nerd. My goal on Steem is not to create a following but to create a community!

I want to know about you, so leave a comment about something your interested about. This could be a fantastic opportunity to start a community together.

Sort:  

Hello Steve!
Let's be friend!
This place is amazing. We share our story here. We all.
I would love to read your story.
Looking forward.

Thanks man. I will be talking more about my story in the future. I will also be looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi Steve. Welcome to Steemit:) Do go through my posts and follow me if you like them.

Followed you! Have you seen "making a murderer" yet? OMG! It's so good!

I haven't. Thanks for the suggestion.I just googled it and found that it is at 97% on RT. Should be quite good. Will surely watch it. I am still on my pilot for American Gods.

Welcome to the platform my friend. Hey where are the up-votes people? Give this new guy a up-vote would you?!
Screen Shot 2017-06-11 at 10.36.35 PM.png

Welcome to Steem @nerfurer I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @nerfurer :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Whats up Nerfuder!
Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit

Good Luck fellow Steemian,

Nezbong

Welcome aboard, Steve! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

welcome to steemit i'm new here too i followed you feel free to follow me back

Followed you Bro. So you mine Ether? That's pretty awesome if you do. Do you have a giant mining rig?

not a giant one i mine about 135$ per month with some rx 470 thank you for following i follow back

Hola bienvenido a steemit, espero que nos convertimos en un miembro de éxito en el futuro, no hay otra plataforma como esta. Es hora de cambiar nuestro mundo. Te invito a revisar mis post.

Welcome to Steemit @nerfurer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!