Introduction post.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, 

My name is Nia , and I am completely new to Steem it . I am an Artisan ( a worker in a skilled traid , especially one that involves making things by hand ) located in philly .


I am the owner of ‘GypSee.Co’ Brand. My brand is and umbrella of creativity from Acrylics paintings  , to Natural care products , and everything in between. 


The mission behind ‘GypSee.Co’  is the return of the culture to my people and others that struggle with knowing ones self . I want to give back a sense on being , tradition , celebration of culture and heritage . I want to take you to a place of simplicity where you allow yourself to enjoy the small joys given to us by the world . I want to challenge people to use all 5 of their sense equally for enjoyment , not just one or two at a time . 



So if you will have me , I would love to open up your mind up to culture, peace , tradition and love to make you aware of little victories given to us by time .  

Sort:  

@nialenoir, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @nialenoir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @nialenoir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!