Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I am a writer and love everything about my new found hobby! I will be posting little pieces of my novel with you all!
Hope it catches your eyes and interest. I started this on my first steemit account, unfortunately my computer crashed and lost my Pass-Key. So I am starting all over and hope Everyone that reads my posts enjoy it, or comment below on want you liked or you think you would interest more! For warning though, my novel is NR due to the nature of the situation. It may have vulgar languages and some scenes may offend some readers which I hope everyone has an open mind when reading my book, it is like fifty shade of grey but with an hostage "Lovely bones" nature! so "readers beware," but enjoy your selves

Me my self and i.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Novelist and welcome to steemit, you will probably enjoy the community and support here, and I look forward to reading your writing

@authorfriendly Thank you for your reply, I am also looking forward into reading your posts as-well! <3 <3

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to you pieces! What are they about?

@gyrosramazzotti hello thank you for welcoming me, I actually just posted an introduction to my novel! hope you enjoy, As I enjoy reading yours! Have a great day!

Hi novelist1989! Im looking forward to reading parts of your novel. Im finishing my first book and it is always a pleasure to read another persons work. See you around Steemit...

Hello, @zen-art I look forward to reading yours as-well!

Welcome to Steemit @novelist1989. Ithink you'll find Steemit a great creative outlet. I run the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. We are a group that helps provide support and guidance to new users on Steemit. If you have any questions or need any help then don't hesitate to ask. Also be sure to keep your account keys safe to prevent your account from being hacked. You can find our initiative at #newbieresteemday. Best of luck here on Steemit.

hello, @mudcat36 Thank you for being so helpful, I look forward to reading your guys post on #newbieresteemday

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

@lopezdacruz Thank you for welcoming me to the Steemit community! Following your post and cannot wait to enjoy reading your! Have a wonderful day!!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!