A BIT OF MYSELF 😃

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

Hello
I'm Arimoro Priscilla Oluwakanyinsola aka @odunayo97 . I come from the western part of Nigeria, Osun state. A graduate from chemistry department at the University of Ibadan. Currently a science teacher with Lagos state.
I'm passionate about writing (poetry)even though I call myself a lazy writer, still learning, exploring the art of writing. Presently writing based on my emotions and how I feel about things happening around me. Looking forward to improving my writing skills. My pen name is A.P
I love good food, listening to good music(Kpop) and I watch alot of drama series (kdramas). I love meeting and interacting with new people, really excited to meet and comnect with new friends...
Thanks to Kalu Samuel for introducing me to this platform...
Hoping to have a wonderful and amazing relationship with you all...Saranghae💜💜💜

Sort:  

Hello @odunayo97! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

We highly recommend you to do a longer introduction post telling us about yourself. You may check this awesome introduction post. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and be creative as you want to be. You might want to tag who introduced you to hive in your introduction post to thank them. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @chillwithshanna once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.

Hi Priscilla welcome I wish you luck in blogging and fun writing. And pet hive know if you have questions