My Introduction POST !

in #introduction2 years ago

Good morning Hive People !



I onboarded few weeks ago on this account @onlydoge created a long time a go by a friend @quicktrades who harassed me during long years ago to discover Hive community and onboard with their services ... Long time refusing, now I'm a fresh Hive addict and I dedicate this account on writting posts to the Hive community and dedicated to my crypto trading experiences !

My name is Joe but you can call me with my hive username @onlydoge.

I'm an 40 years old european citizen, the second to the last born of the family, born on the 27th of Febuary 1981 (like this post to wish me happy birthday in advance !).

I'm an indigene of France who recently moved and now based in Switzerland to get some calm in the middle of mountains with family.

I work in Internet on web technologies since now 20 years ! I will say I am multi-talented of web world, I guess it runs in the family though we are all multi-talented !

I am a web architecte as millions of us are doing everyday.
As an employee, I build websites and services for companies.
I make money with creating and providing web services as an engineer.

I love learning, teaching and acquiring new skills.
I like a lot games since now 20 years mostly strategy and war ones (war is much better in games than in real life).
I don't like football.
I can dance.
I can sing.
I like RAP.
I like creating personal projects on web technologies.
I like kids and family and friends and People.
I like animals.
I like our Earth planet.
I like high and chaotic good technologies and inventions (Google, Tesla, Dogecoin), but I don't hate evil ones.

I like crypto technologies and above others ones I like Hive and Dogecoin.
I believe this Hive blog will be helpful.


THANK YOU HIVE PEOPLE FOR READING !


I have already written few good posts, GIVE IT A TRY !
https://hive.blog/hive/@onlydoge/cheat-sheet-for-hive-onboarder
https://hive.blog/hiveengine/@onlydoge/my-first-trading-hive-dogecoin-part-4


Have a great week end !

TO THE MOON CRYPTO PEOPLE !

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive my friend! I look forward to good trades with you.