Hi Steemit an Outerderp Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello you are asking who or what is an Outerderp! It's me I'm a little bit derpy and my brain sometimes feels like It's going a mile a minute and heading straight into space. Out of this world is also a play on words with my name Outerderp!
Well I'm a person and a fun loving person at that. Usually I stay indoors and read books, relax and sometimes watch TV and sporting events.I plan on bringing my humor to this platform, because frankly who doesn't like to laugh? I know some of you out there are reading this post with a stone cold face and taking everything I say serious....but seriously don't! Life is more fun when we are relaxing having fun meeting new people and writing new content.

I'm new to the crypto world, but not new to having fun! So who's with me fellow Steemit users!!!!

This is an outerderp intro and I hope you enjoyed it! I look forward to staying and being apart of the future of Steemit

Sort:  

welcome to steemit... keep posting and never give up...

Thank you for the support and motivation, I will work hard no shortcuts!

Welcome aboard Outerderp!