Parastoo introduction for hive community

in #introduction4 years ago (edited)
Authored by @@parastoo

Dear Hive-community, I am happy to join this fantastic team and would love to contribute with you my experiences.

My name is Parastoo, an Iranian-Italian human rights activist. I am living in Vienna for seven years, and love this city, studied my master of human rights at uniwien. I am often traveling and capture beautiful moments from new places and people.

I like to learn from different cultures. I am active in social media and would like to learn from your experiences. Finally, after these challenges during the COVID-19 pandemic, I could join you on 26th May 2020.

Thanks to @manncpt, I learned about this platform, and he invited me here. He is part of the executive board of @opt2o, cofounder of the @globalschool, and crypto blogging with @mammasitta.

My mother tongue is Persian, and I can talk English and Italian, but unfortunately, I am not fluent in German. I worked over a decade with several human rights organizations. you can follow me in Hive and esteem under the name of account @paras2

1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! I hope you have a good time here and meet a lot of interesting people. I'm looking forward to reading your posts. Take a look around- there are posts with all kinds of topics. People write about gaming or gardening, bread baking or books, nature or needlework :)

Thank you. That is exactly what brought me here.:) I would like to learn and share with this community.:)

Freue mich sehr Dich hier zu sehen! 🟡

Welcome to the Viennese Crypto Blogger Community!🐝

Thank you, I am really excited to be part of this group.:)

Your reputation is growing. 😉

We are supporting you because of your engagement for the global civil society, stay busy!😎

Welcome to the hive community!⭐️

Thank you for inviting me here.

You are welcome, hive on!🐝

Welcome @paras2 we are looking forward to your next posts! 😍

Thank you, I am looking forward to learning from you all.:)

We just delegated you 100HP. You can check in your wallet. With this you can now vote, comment and post as much as you want. Enjoy your journey on hive! 😙
Screen Shot 20200527 at 10.19.16.png

Wow, that's a good start. Soon you will probably have more power than us!😁

With great power comes great responsibility ... 🙏

Welcome aboard. I hope you have a good time here. Quite certain you'll meet some interesting people

Thank you, That´s true. I already met some nice people.:)

Welcome. Looking forward to get to know you in person in Vienna.

with pleasure:) Looking forward to meeting you in Vienna.

Oh cool, welcome to the Hive Blockchain and the Vienna Hive Community :)

Thank you.:)

Welcome paras2!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem