Introducing me, myself and i

in #introduction8 years ago

Hello Everyone, this is my very first post on this new and exciting Blockchain platform. Already i feel at home and haven't even posted anything as yet. I mean, from the few blogs that I've just read, i feel for the first time in a long while i have found a forum which i can post whatever i like, be rated for it... and to actually get paid in the process? It's a no-brainier. correct?

So, here is some of what i do: I am a book writer, book publisher, public speaker, life coach, metaphysical and nature scientist, to name a few. Oh, and as a hobby i'm a music DJ (for private parties etc).

I'm a family man, father of 5 children, and one grand child (and counting, lol). in terms of my writing and workshops/seminars i conduct, subjects include:

  • world history
  • metaphysics
  • nature sceince 
  • sovereignty
  • money and banking
  • cryptography
  • internet marketing
  • desk top publishing

...and so much more.

So, with respect to such topics, i'm sure you'll all find most of my future posts enlightening in one way or another. 

In my earlier years of careering and working for others, i started out as an Electronics Design Engineer. And i worked for a company in London UK for 6 years, after which i decided to become an entrepreneur and ventured into network marketing. I worked with companies such as Amway, ACN, Success University, Omi Club, City Solutions, Forever Living, and others. But my main activity (so to speak) throughout all that time, and i'm talking over a 15 year period, was writing, public speaking, and book publishing.

See our website here: http://tamarehouse.com 

I have seen and experienced huge changes within many industries. These changes and shifts usually has an effect on one's cash-flow either positively or negatively. Now that I've found steemit i am looking forward to a brave new world, of pioneering opportunities - thanks to the invent of Blockchain technology and indeed the innovations of bit coin, etc.


Sort:  

Wow 5 children! I guess you have to be into metaphyscis with 5 kids :-)

Check out some of the articles Wang suggests, that will get you started nicely.

CG

 8 years ago  Reveal Comment