Sort:  

Hey!, Thanks. I'm really into MOBA'S like LOL and DOTA 2, been playing those a lot. Big fan. Although i play a lot of Ps3 too, currently i'm all over Assasin's Creed, trying all the saga. What about you?

Thanks for the advice Bro!.

Whoaaa, I used to play League as well! Way way back though. Now I play DOTA 2 but not as much recently. My competetive game now is Battlerite, it's really fun with friends and really fast paced. I want to try to get into console gaming but PC has taken over my life already. I've played some AC games and I've heard Assassin's Creed Origins is a really good franchise refresh.

I had a really hard vice with League, currently not much since i don't have a good PC to play. I too went deep into PC gaming, i find it more pleasant, console gaming was for relaxing sundays Haha.