THE BEGINNING OF MY STEEMIT JOURNEY-I am an engineer and a poor caterer too...

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

My name is @peacezo I am a civil engineer, a passionate one at that, i reside in Port-Hacourt Nigeria.

IMG_20180101_122821.jpg

It really amazes me to be a part of this great community where i can learn, share and make money too. Since i am the first daughter of my family and bussiness have not been so good lately...my relative introduced me here!

I like reading, writing, travelling and catering activities. I love to give back to my community by creating value, reaching out to youth, supporting careers in STEM disciplines and nuturing young minds.

I do believe that the future of my country lies in education.

I love nature, environment and passionate about managing and preserving it.

Imagine what it would be like having all your support, that would really be cool.

I REALLY NEED YOU ALL TO SUPPORT ME AS I EMBARK ON THIS JOURNEY!

YOURS TRULY
PEACEZO

Sort:  

Hi @peacezo, I believe we are on the right path to learn and to earn as well! Let's build a great steem together, do more posts! It's getting really exciting. Following you see my work and follow back✌️ Happy New Year!

Thanks@bloggerslife i will do just that. You are loved! I have followed you too.

You have our support dear.... I've followed, kindly follow back please

Hi, @Peacezo!
Happy 2018 & Welcome to #SteemIt! The People here are nothing short of brilliant, a great community! You will love it! May all your Dreams Come true in 2018! Thank you for introducing yourself! Followed & looking forward to seeing more from you in the future!
God Bless from Australia, Leo B

Thanks dear.happy new year...

My Pleasure! Wish you and your family success!

Nice to have you here in this great community Welcome @peacezo

Thanks @sharipuria i have followed you back....

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @alketcecaj. Do follow me ....

Happy new year and welcome to Steemit. It's really great to have you here and I hope we make this community great by supporting each other. Good luck. @greatness96

Thanks @greatness96 thanks

Thanks @onequality .....You are wonderful...

Welcome once again to Steemit @peacezo

You are doing welk

Thanks bhoa. Help resteem the post...

Looks like you've been helped! Enjoy Steemit. It's full of opportunities

@matthewoz101 i really need help.....thanks.

Oh oh, so here's where it all started? Wow, greatto see how far you've gone.
Just a question though, how come you like catering activities and still "poor" at it?

You need more practice i see!?😀

Great work!