Introduction: Join Uptrend Today

in #introduction4 years ago

Hi, everyone it's me again Princekelly bringing to you another discovery of mine.

This time I present to you all Uptrend

1583341256-82794.jpg

I won't say it's new, but it's just a year old.
Uptrend is a social media platform that rewards users with its native token, 1UP token.

I joined Uptrend less than six days ago, where I have moved from level 0 to level, well thanks to 2Up Tuesday. 2Up Tuesday will be explained in other posts.

Difference Between Uptrend and Steemit

  1. On Uptrend, you don't have to lick asses to get good high value upvotes from Whales.
    On Uptrend everyone has real power and get supports from everyone. All you need do is increase your level on Uptrend, either by buying the 1Up token or smart work by making quality posts and comments.
    This is the major reason I joined up with Uptrend.

  2. I have struggled for years to gain the reputation I have now on Steemit, but on Uptrend it's quite very easy. My hard and smart work pays off.

Conclusion
Those are the two major reasons I joined up with Uptrend, it pays better and easier.
Join me today.

Reason the post below and see what is happening today on Uptrend.
https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/huge-welcome-bonus-for-steemit-community~MjIwMDcy
I don't have a personal link yet but you can use my friend's link.
Thank you and God bless.