Introducing myself "Progressive_Crew"

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey there I´m new in this exiting platform and I want to talk a littebit about myself.

I´m a 18 years old fitness and crypto fanatic boy form Germany which wants to share his experience with you!
First of all let´s talk about my hobby FITNESS.
6-Reasons-You-Should-Never-Open-a-Gym.png.jpg
Fitness is one of the important things in my life. I go to gym since 3 years and it changed my personality at all.
Before I went to gym, my life was unorganized, unvaried and boring. That changed immediately. Soon my life become Organized, I planed my days and what I gonna do every single day. My body was ordinary, nothing special. That also changed step by step.

Know I´m at a point that I can say :" I have a well planed day and I feel good"

A new big interest in my life is the Crypto community and the Blockchain technologie.
I bought my first Bitcoins last summer and I never expected it´s gonna go that way. Form a small invest it tured to a litte fortune. krypto_logos.png

If my litte Introduction liked you, click the FOLLOW button to get more informations about FITNESS and Cryptos
You also can follow me on Instagram or Facebook for motivative content an also lifestyle posts.
Twitter.jpg

Thank you for reading my introduction post and always think about : Progression is no accident

Sort:  

Welcome aboard!

Thanks @fury123 i hope you liked my first Steemit post😉

Herzlich willkommen. Wirst du auch auf Deutsch schreiben? Wäre schön wenn die deutsche Sczene im Fitnessbereich wachsen würde :)

Könnte man sich auf jedenfall mal überlegen:)
Fällt einem deutschen natürlich auch einfacher🙈

Genau. Überleg es dir einfach mal. Werde es ja sehen :D

Habe mich dazu entschieden einfach beides zu machen :D