Hello from Spain - My first post. I absolutely love the Steemit community so far.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey there! So I decided to join Steemit to write about the cryptocurrency world.

By the way, I can't believe that the username @pascalth was still available.

I'm exploding of happiness right now :D #EarlyAdoptersForTheWin

Who am I and what the heck do I do?

CF056040 small.JPG

Well, there ain't much to say.

My name is Pascal and I love the blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies. That's all I'll be writing about here on Steemit.

A couple months ago I started http://CoinNoob.com. Together with a friend we use that blog to break down cryptocurrencies and make them easy to understand for everybody.

I've heard a lot of amazing stuff about the Steemit community.

And all the rumors have proven to be true so far :)

Very happy to be here with you guys.

There's an exciting journey ahead of us.

Pascal

Sort:  

Congratulations @pthellmann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, @pthellmann!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

I really appreciate this post and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @tayken

Much ❤!!!

Welcome to the community :D!!!,
Greetings, David.

Welcome steemit i happy to get acquainted you

Hi Pascal!
I'm from Spain as well and It's vey nice to know other people from here interested in the cryptocurrency world.
Looking forward to your posts to learn more about cryptos!

Hi @pthellmann, Welcome to Steemit Community. Please follow me and upvote my posts, comments... I will do the same for you. That way, we both can earn - @revealmoney

Nice intro! Welcome to Steemit please to have you here. You will love this community for sure! You can follow me and give me some upvotes @dearjyoce and i will do the same. So cheers!