Welcome me to steemit :P I am Pavankumar

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am new to Steemit community and hope to find some interesting people. I am from India. I am a crypto currency enthusiast. I am a student and currently persuading my BE in Computer Science. Not to forget I am 20 years old.
I know C,CPP,Java,Python Programing languages. I am looking forward to learn few more things like core Java. I completed Internship on Java and Android App development by IIT BHU hosted by EI Systems, Bangalore. I am interested about networking and system software.
Hopefully I will be posting about new things I learn and the best way to do it and web marketing too.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pvhittalamni I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I just wanted o say hi :)

Hello captaintj. Anything you wanna comment on it?

I don't think I have anything right now...but thanks for checking!