Introducing the ME

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

()
Since I'm a newbee here. I might as well introduce myself first.

Heya! My complete name is Queencie Darl A. Buntag. As of now, I am 20 years old and is a teacher by profession, by heart and by soul. And these are my students and that's me at the center. People around us would normally say I look like their classmate only. I don't know if I should feel bad or feel happy when I hear that. 😅
received_1165424740259607.jpeg
I do think much and don't talk about my thoughts most of the time. Might as well I write those right? 😁 I'm not so good in writing, but I think steemit will help me enhance my skills in writing. Anyways the biggest room is the room for improvement right? I know I'll do good here.

Btw, a friend introduced me this site. She's @daisydelta . Hi dais! Thanks :) <3

So yea, I think I don't have much to say anymore. Hope to know more of steem cause I still don't know how this works. Haha

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and best wishes for success in teaching and with Steemit. Learn the Steemit way and you will prosper. Early advice for success is to upvote others that comment on your post (those worthy of an upvote of course). While you have not much voting power for rewards, your vote helps build reputation for others, and that holds value in and of itself. Good luck.

Thank you for the welcome and the informatios :) I will not forget those

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you :)

welcome on Steemit and good luck! :)

Thank you :)

Welcome queen :)

Thanks dais. Help me here 😆😆

Sure queen :)

Welcome to steemit :) Ma'am :).. Actually, it's true that you look like a student also. Enjoy steemit and @steemitfamilyph willing to help you and even me for any clarification/ questions about the platform.

STEEM On..

Welcome I'm also teacher

Oh wow another teacher! Welcome to steemit ma'am! You have plenty of pupils to teach here!
Enjoy your stay! 😊