Introduction myself

in #introduction7 months ago

IMG_20231128_104946_522.jpg

IMG_20231128_110428_762.jpg

IMG_20231128_110418_501.jpg

introduction myself

My name is Rabia,I am 29 years old.
My father name is waqas.he is a shopkeeper.
I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
I am single.
Now I am free after my exams.

How I come to Hive

I was searching online earning side on internet,I saw so many websites on internet.then I reached on hive,first I read all details about hive.
Then I decided I can work on it.
Hive is a very good platform.
I am starting work on hive.
I hope all hive members help me.

Sort:  

Hello rabia Hello and welcome to Hive and your new online friend zone, 2023 will always be the year that you became a blogger !
You are a hiver now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs. So start writing ! Now! Tell us about your life, passions, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers, friends or people that will vote for your work in words.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.