Starting of a new journey

Kon' nichiwa
Its nice to start a new journey of my life in a very new platform. Im just excited by the thought that i might get to know many different things from this platform. First let me tell you guys about me. Im ragnar. Im doing my studies on international business. And my hobbies are traveling and playing games. I love to travel a lot. Whenever i get free time i just pack my bags and go on a journey to various new places. I specially love to go on a hiking tour. It keeps my mind fresh. I have traveled a lot to many different and very beautiful places.

I love playing games. I have played many different games so far. Besides studying i play when i get free time. Playing games is a thing that helps me pass my boring times. And i get to know many things by playing those games.
One of my friend @izuki.midoriya with whom i sometimes play games told me about this platform and invited me to join this platform and told me about a community that posts about gaming.
Gaming Community

And im looking forward to post my gaming experiences on it from now on.

Wakare

Sort:  

Welcome, m************* 😜
Its nice to see you actually decided to start your journey here. I delegated some RC to you like you asked and hope you'll have no problem posting or commenting from now on.

I'm waiting to see what you post in gaming photography community and don't forget to interact with other peoples there.

Thank you for your help.
I'm creating a post and will publish it very soon.

That's my man.