A little introduction of myself

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

Hello, It's nice to meet you. This is my first post on steemit. I am so excited to be here. In this post i would like to introduce myself.

My name is Rangan Roy. I am from Bangladesh. I love my country. I am 23 years old. I am a student. Currently I am studying BSS. One of my hobbies is going out with friends. I enjoy listening to music. I usually listen music everyday when i get time. I love to watch movies. My favorite movie is Blade Runner. I love the sky because my favorite color is blue. I love to walk in nature. It makes my mind fresh.

I love to help people as most people does. I am here to earn money from my posts. I will try my best to help others writing some meaningful words on steemit.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome rangan.roy!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @rangan.roy and welcome to the wonderful world of steemit. Be sure to give your best effort each time you make a post if you want the best results. Also, include a picture with your blogs as this will help you gain the attention of the users.

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Welcome rangan.roy!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq