Let me intoduce myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi everyone,

I am Ravi Joshi from Rajasthan in India. I am 27 years old and I am new to steemit.

I am an IT Engineer, working in a software firm in Pune.

My hobbies are exploring new places and playing chess.

IMG_20170205_203828.jpg

I have travelled and explored so many places like Goa, Darjelling, Udaipur, Bikaner, Jaipur, Lonavala, Khanadala.

And my wish is to travel all the best places of the world including our country itself.

Below is my sweeet and lovely home which we recently built

IMG_20161030_193129.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit good sir. Enjoy your stay. :)

Thanks sir.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

welcome to steemit

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ravi180490 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks for activating Originalworks bot