Welcome to My Reflections! (Intro)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Dear Readers,

Reflections is my new blog to share views, informative, thought provoking and uplifting musings on excitingly diverse topics of human interest.

I have been a freelance writer and columnist for several years running. Many of my articles have evoked tremendous positive feedback from my newspaper readers. I intend to share with the Steemit community some of these vintage articles that continue to be relevant even today. I also hope to regularly pen new pieces on contemporary issues that matter.

I would honestly hope that sharing wholesome thoughts with an enlightened group that Steemit is, will prove a fulfilling experience for my audience and me.

dad.png

Award from former Indian President, Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam

About the author : ( Dr. Rajan Philips is an English Language professional with a long and commendable track record of teaching at the tertiary level in 2 countries. He is an accomplished motivational speaker, freelance writer, avid quizzer and successful trainer of young adult learners in the art of public speaking, personality development, and effective oral and written communication. He is also a veteran Toastmaster, who received the highest award of Distinguished Toastmaster (DTM) from Toastmasters International. )

Here's the Link to My First Article: Don’t Judge a Book by its Cover

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
Congrats on the award look forward to reading your posts

Thank you for the warm welcome! Would love your thoughts on my first post which is up.

Nice post, follow and upvote pls follow back

Please upvote and comment my last post. Thanks