Sort:  

Hello there! No, I have none of those things. The DAW I used many moons ago was called 'ACID.'

I've been wanting to move away from proprietary software for some time. I've got to take the plunge and put Pure OS on my daily driver laptop. When that's done, I'll probably install something like Reaper to start with.

You've used Ableton before? Are you a musician yourself?

I have not used Ableton but my cousin has been using it for a long time and has a monetised SoundCloud account as well. I am not into creating music.

Fair enough! What's your cousin's Soundcloud? I'll have a listen 😀

He has not shared it with me my friend but I will ask from him and get back to you, please give me 24 hours time period.

Sure thing! No hurry whatsoever 😄

Sorry to keep you waiting my friend, my cousin has refused to share his soundcloud account profile with me. I am really sorry for keeping you waiting and not delivering on my promise. Hopefully you will understand my friend. Between do you know about Findawayvoices? If yes please share your experience of using that my friend.

No, no don't be, it's all good man! You weren't keeping me waiting, I was just curious is all. Findawayvoices? No sorry, haven't heard of it. What's it about?