INTRODUCING MYSELF ( A RELAXING MOMENT WITH MY FAMILY.)

in #introduction5 years ago

have a good day stemians.
it's a long time not to post/blog on my account here. here me again to share my experience last hole day yesterday.

My husband is a driver. he drive everyday in a week thats why in a week he did not return in our home. But there are times he go back home. They give me oppurtunities to make being sweet to him being wife. the long time that we are not together i spend it all the wife works in one day if he inside the house.

yesterday january 29,2019 I requested him to go a beach to relax, seeing the beauty of the ocean together also with our daughter. to make a moments even in a small time but brillant moment.
we go to the beautiful beach of aurora quezon the DEPASALENG BEACH RESORT.
this beach is not yet popular but its nice and very relaxing place.

IMG_20190129_084158.jpg

mother and daughter.
very sunlight but the air is very cold thats why the weather is balanced. i love to play with my mini me. she always telling me ILOVEYOU MAMA. and i answering it back ILOVEYOU TOO BABY. my little girl is very sweet in her age 3 years old. i love to be with my family in single moments thats the thing that everybody can treasures
IMG_20190129_084147.jpg

anybody know this?
its look like kohol in tagalog.
IMG_20190129_091742.jpg

IMG_20190129_091819.jpg

IMG_20190129_090704.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @roligen! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko