Introduction About Myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I'm Salman Shamshad here | A Web developer From Pakistan

Hey there! I’m Salman , I’ve recently joined  Steemit, I’m much enthusiastic  about its usage and sharing my idea’s to the Steem’s community for the futility of Steem’s member. I have listened a lot about its community chats central sharing ideas and complementing each other as it’s a growing age of improved and enhanced technology. Today’s world has  become a global village so everybody is connected to each other, so I feel ecstasy as being active part of Steemit’s modern tech society . 



EDUCATIONAL Background: 

Currently I’m doing Software Engineering. I’ve studied major subjects of computer field in six years and started implementation since 4 years, my major subject that I selected for my final year project is WEB. So I’ve done remarkable work in both web designing and developing. I’ve pretty good knowledge about developing both front-end and Back-end of web applications. During my period of study I’ve done a lot of projects in different languages e.g. Java, Android etc. 

Skills:

  •   As I belong to Software Engineering so I’ve significant skills in these fields:
  •   Ms OFFICE with all its tools and functioning
  •  Desktop Programming Languages e.g., C#, C++, Java, Android
  •  Web Based languages like PHP, JavaScript, Ajax, JQuery, Bootstrap, Html and CSS 

others: 

  •  Communicational Skills
  •  comprehension

    

I’ll personally feel pleasure to share my knowledge with Steem’s community about those areas where I’m professional.

    

Interests

 I’m having interests in different areas, first and foremost is software development, I feel good while I’m with my laptop as it helps me sticking with my field. As far as concerning the extra-curricular fields I’m a good all-rounder of cricket. Reading is also one of my interests as I have read books of different authors like Mustafa hussani, ishfaq Ahmad , Alif shafaq etc. 

I hope my steemit journey will be great and I will learn many things in this amazing platform. I am also hoping to get support from this wonderful community, 


Regards : Salman Shamshad

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
You will learn so much on SEI Pannel. This is just the beginning.

Welcome.. Great to have you here

thank you the way you warmly welcome me....pleasure to be a part of Steemit....

Hi Welcome bro <3

welldone bro