Hello Hive 🤚

in #introduction4 years ago

Good evening everyone,

I have joined Hive today after speaking with @NathanMars. After following his journey for more than 10+ years, I am confident he can see something which most people can not. If he says Hive is a winner, then it is a winner! He has inspired me to invest into crypto and now I am ready to join the Hive family.

Hope you all will welcome me with open arms and obviously keep your 2m distance 😂

Sanj

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive

Happy to be here bro!

Welcome to Hive! 😊 It is a great place to be!

Thank you for the warm welcome. Feeling at home already 😃

Well Sanj welcome to hive the movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Thank you for your welcome message and tips. I’m sure they will be very useful for me. Hopefully I will come to enjoy it as much as you do. I’ve started the journey and long may it continue. 🤚

hello dear friend @ sanj75 good night
it is a pleasure to meet you and welcome you, may all the luck in the world be your daily companion
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night

Thank you so much with your welcome message. I’m feeling good being part of the HIVE family!

With open arms you are welcome Sanj, I have no doubt Hive will be a success if we work it towards being a success.

Welcome again Sanj and as for the 2m distance I can't guarantee you that we enjoy hugging 🤗 and giving each other high fives here ✋

Thank you for the warm welcome. We can stick to the virtual high 🤚

Welcome to hive family.

Thank you very much 😃

Welcome to Hive. @nathanmars is a great guy who I have met a few times. Have fun with Hive. Find people who share your interests and be social.

He is a great guy. Yes, I will try my best 😃

Welcome to Hive!

What kind of things are you interested in?

I’m a keen Mathematician and Crypto Investor.

Welcome sanj75!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @sanj75! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Loading...

Welcome aboard. This will be interesting journey, for sure :) 😎

Thank you for the warm welcome :)