Who I Am

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Abbas:I belong to F 6 Islamabad .I have I have done my matric exam in 2014.
I was born in 27 march 1999 at islamabad. Initialy.Initialy I belong to a poor family but My dream is big.
My father was a teahe rin Govt sector.

My Hobbies:::
I have many hobbies like playing football snooker but I like Playing cricket & i love Cricket .

My favorite player is Shahid Afridi.

Single Or Engage:
Do you think I am a single ? but the ans is no .I am engage ,yes I am engage with my cousin & i willbe marry very soon because I love her very much and she Also love with me.

Why I choose Steemit::
I chose steemit because its a great social platform for learning and earning.
my friend advised me to join steemit .

u1.jpg

u2.jpg

u3.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 3.97% upvote from @upme thanks to @sardarabbas! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Congratulations @sardarabbas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sardarabbas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sardarabbas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sardarabbas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!