Introduction - A New Beginning In STEEMit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
My name is Sarfaraz Yusuf, and I live in India. One of my friend recommended this site to me and I am here to explore it. When I come in this site it and try to understand it, I was bit confused but finally I understood it.
It remind me a site known as BUBBLEWS. Its was very popular revenue sharing blogging site. I work there and earned a lot from that site.

I like working online, I have trading knowledge and do Forex & Crypto Currency trading. I like Playing games in my PS4 and I also like clicking Photos with my DSLR. I am not a pro one in capturing pics but I can manage to capture some good shots. I do research also in deep web, which is hidden part of internet. we can find many useful information there, but it kind a scary also.

Riding bike, testing different type of food, and hanging out with friends I like those activities too. Playing Pool is also my favorite thing. In my free time I listen music, classical I like the most. Joker is my favorite character of all time thus I use him a lot in my DP of serious social networking sites.

My aim in this website is simple to learn, earn and have fun. This site reminds me my old Bubblews time so this is also a reason I am here. I will share something useful everyday here, and will try to learn many things from other members of this site.

NOTE - This is image is capture by me.

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 0.29 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sarfarazyusuf.

You got a 0.28% upvote from @upme requested by: @sarfarazyusuf.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

welcome here nice post my friend

Thanks a lot for giving all of us this great platform.