Hi Steemians

in #introduction6 years ago

I doubt I'll be posting a lot but I totally love what Steem is doing, the people that it has attracted and the future road map (super excited for SMT's). I'll be delegating my SP to services that support Minnows to start with and may take that back at a later time to use directly if I ever get enough time to do so!

Thanks and I look forward to consuming and supporting all your amazing content!
@sc5tt

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hi SC, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

@sc5tt, welcome to Steemit. You are a part a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content (when you are ready to make that decision)

Thanks for supporting minnows. I wish you the best as you find your way.

upvoted and following

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.