Introduction

C360_2017-05-29-11-34-20-194[1].jpg
Hello Steemians! I am Rochelle, a public servant in one of the institutions in the Philippines. I was once an Information Technology (IT) support from a private firm but found greater opportunities and security of tenure in the public sector. Since I am already in the frontline services, aiming to deliver a fast and efficient service to the transacting public, I furthered my studies by enrolling the program in Public Service Management under the graduate school from a respected University in Cagayan de Oro City. My primary goal for a continuing education is to develop myself and apply my learning in the workplace. Moreover, the courses I’ve been studying aided me in an efficient decision-making not only for myself but also for the organization I’m part of that will pave the way to success and quality management.

2016-03-29 09.25.55.jpg
Much of the serious introductions, most of my friends call me Sha-in. You may also address me by that moniker. I have a great passion in traveling, may it be domestic and overseas. I love going to places and experience different cultures, meet and befriend variety of people, discover the wonders the world can offer and explore the diversities of tourism. Sometimes, I label myself as “aqua girl” because most of my domestic getaways are on beaches and savoring the pristine scenery along with my travel companions.

received_10155665994124194[1].jpeg
I value healthy lifestyle and make sure to stay fit. That is why I always find time to do sporty activities in a week despite my hectic schedule. I am a badminton enthusiast and enjoy playing every game with my sports buddies. I may not be a professional player in this sports event but I am exerting much effort to improve my drives and smashes. But the most important thing is I burned those calories and brought out that sweat because the nature of my job is sedentary.

FB_IMG_1516534295594[1].jpg
Allow me to share with you that I am a Japanese anime fanatic! Konichiwa mina-san! I’ve watched ample anime series but what I continued watching until now are One Piece and Boruto. Due to my addiction in this sci-fi, I came to a point to have their mural painted in my room. I also collect merchandise of Monkey D. Luffy and other characters from One Piece.

received_10156799559973475[1].jpeg
That’s all for my #introduction and I’ll share more about me in my future posts. Anyway, Steemit piqued my interest when my friends Dianel @lenaid and Grace @aiofe got so busy about it. Now, they introduced on how fascinating it is and I am looking forward to know more about Steemit and meet new fabulous people.

Sort:  

pocketsend:101@shainarochelle, Rochelle you made a right decision, working in a private firm makes you vulnerable from losing a job in the near future. Unlike being a public servant, you have securities in term of job and career growth is sure. By the way welcome to steemit and shine.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: shainarochelle
New sending account balance: 3927621
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 8417b8befe1405dd0c1f08b8bd858758c6c03379
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

So true @pocketsend101. Security of tenure and serving mankind are the reasons why I shifted my career. Thank you!

Welcome to steemit Sha-in.. fanatic of one piece here also.. Godbless

Wow! That's cool! Thanks @dan2361!

Welcome to Steemit! Great pictures you shared! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks @captainbob! Oh really? I'd be glad to check on that. Same way here!

Hi Cha..welcome..

Thank you Grace!

welcome to steemit dear! enjoy sharing your hobbies, your interest and whatever you feel like sharing.

steemitachievers

Thank you @junebride! I will in my future posts.

Congrats on your first post sha!! Way to go!!

Thanks Jan! Samot ko ka OC ani ky tag dugay kaau mka post lol

Welcome to steemit.Good luck

Thank you so much!

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you @steemgiger! I will! Lets work hand in hand :)

Welcome to steemit.....

welcome po sis.. keep steeming! :)

Hi, welcome to steemit community. We both love to travel and play badminton. Anyway, welcome usab diri bai. I hope to read more of your travels here in steemit soon. :)

Hello. Welcome to steemit 😊 Im from Philippines too.

Have fun!

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.