introduce myself

in #introduction7 years ago

helo everybody!!
my name is shajiv ismail and I am a singer at folk song.
I am a writer also I write poem short story and different types of song.
I have a hobby which is totally different from my profession. psychological thinking. I love to know about human mind. I think this is very interesting to know what they thinking now what can be in their mind now.
If I know about his mind then I can do like his choice. only then I can be able to take a good place in his heart.
its a real tricks. I will discuss with you all about human mind. I promise it.
by the way
my education level is almost good
I  S.S.C,  H.S.C, LLB(hon's) and I am going for barrister at law degree.
on th other side I completed MA at English and psychology
If you think that how can one person can do too much of this thinks.then I said you that if you try then you can do anything you want.(practice makes a man perfect)
whatever when somebody asked me what is your occupation
then the answer is psychology
and writing
I completed law degrees but I don't want to practice it😂
I wanna be a singer
lastly I would like to talk about my family
I live with my younger sister my elder brother and my parents.
my sister study in level iii
my brother got a job recently
and my month is a housewife
and my father is a government employ. he is the best he always safe us like a tree I will talk about him in a discrimination.
however. it was shajiv ismail
I will discuss with another para about my lifestyle.
have a nice time everyone
thanks for read out about me.
thank you

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

thank you verry very much

welcome to steem community. @shajiv

thank you rubai for your kindness