Please Welcome me all my online earner friends

in #introduction7 years ago

Dear Friends,

My name is Shivani Shah and I have been here in this online earning community since last 8 years now.

I am a risk taker and I love to explore Hyips/ Revenue share / Passive income generator programs as well as Crypto currency trading

I would love to interact with like minded people as well as share and or get knowledge from them

This is my first post in this platform and I am expecting a warm welcome from all people of steem

Let us steem it together !!

shivani_profilepic.jpg

Sort:  

I love how Bosses take the lead that others stall on!

I'm verry happy to welcome you , Shivani.

thanks a lot

Great to see you here my first day too. Glad we are on the same journey I wish you so much success.

Welcome Shivi! :) :)

thanks earnfast

Happy Earnings.... Best wishes for future opportunity.

thank you

Mujay to steemit use krnay ki koi samj nai a rai hay

dhire dhire aa jayega

Happy to have you over here on steemit and BIG Welcome!

Great post. Hope u have a great time here as I do :0) good luck. U will meet many amazing people here

thanks a lot for the response and have a nice day ahead

Ur welcome :0) have a great day

Nice to meet you. You look familar.

Hello sis !! Its good to see you , Happy to connect with u :)

Love you SIS..