I am new here :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Good Evening according to my country time :D . i am @Sikandar0308 this is my first Post on Steemit guys.i just figured it out that steemit is paying for posting...yeah paying for posts and that's really cool thing to any of Internet User.
Come on guys help to find out more Features about Steemit and Upvote this post To show me The power Of Steemit Thanks guys.
Here's my little intro
I am Sikandar Mustafa.And i am Student OF BSCS . i am also a Blogger and working on Youtube from few Months.
IMG_20160709_111948_2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sikandar0308 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @sikandar0308,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Hello and welcome! :)

can you tell me what is mean by reputation????

The score goes up or down (hopefully up) based on the content you post and upvotes I believe. I'm fairly new as well.

ok my bro i am also from pakistan if you ask anything from me ask me

Reputation kya he??? or ye kesy increase Ho skti he

reputation ye jo ap ko 25 likha hova a raha hai ye hai or ye pasy day k b milti hai or jab koi ap ko vote day tab b increse hoti rahti hai vote leny me ziyada focus rakhy