Hey everyone

in #introduction4 years ago

Hi guys,

I am new to the crypto scene, started reading about it just this past October and am keen to learn more about it. I am interested in learning more.

I would classify myself as a gamer and am pursuing a degree in medical device design and medical technology and aim to be designing assorted medical devices in the future.

In terms of the games that I play, I currently play and have been playing League Of Legends since Season 1 and Hearthstone since the open beta. I am also interested in mobile games and am currently investing a bit too much of my time in playing Summoners War.

I look forward to meet and talk to everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome silenciing!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem