Skylog "introduction"

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I already have written an introduction, but unfortunately, I figured that some people might have thought it a waste of time reading it. I apologise for the pathetic two sentences that I wrote in my first introduction, and hopefully you don't mind.

My dad is a miner of Ether, Bat, Steem, and some other coins, and he advised me to use Steemit and Brave Browser (the latter another website based on crypto currency).

I am a lover of books, and by far, my favourites are Twilight and Harry Potter. Hopefully, you don't find my second post as much of a waste of time as my first. And also, please don't call me "bro" or "dude", because I'm a female. I also apoligize if this post appears "boring", but how much do you expect of an 11-year-old??

Sincerely, Skylog

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @skylog!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!