You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Of Legends and High Towers: Heroes", a brief introduction.

in #introduction6 years ago

As for reply delay - no problem. I live in the real world too, and am not always at my PC!

Your reply gave me an idea about how to respond to replies such as "beautiful." I could write back explaining why I think it is beautiful, for example, the placement of the focus of interest, or how the light only provides a part of the scene, leaving the observer to supply the rest with his imagination. Then my responder will get a better understanding of why it really is "beautiful." Better yet, I could explain a few of these things in the initial post, so the responder will be better informed in the first place.

Sort:  

I think you might just have given me an idea for a future post right there!!!!