Hey! Here I am Once Again - If you too missed it, please join me :)

in #introduction8 years ago

Hello Steemers. This is again I am Introducing myself again for I missed out my very first Introduction due to lack of knowledge about Steemit and how to use it to its full potential. As usual, like many of us takes a hastey decision to join some community or website after hearing about money and easy online income from those sites, we don't go through it's basics and try to understand it, don't even care to read rules and agreement also... hahaha :). But it's true. I also did the same mistake and was thinking why I am not able to get the real and actual benifits which other steemers are enjoying even at their early stages.

Fact: If you are really serious enjoy posting and making some money from Steemit, then go and do read about How Steemit Works, How to post your content, How and what others wrote, Images, Videos and How your posts also can go Viral and then See How You will get the most benifited out of it Kinda For Sure.

So, I am a Quilified Engineer and by profession I am doing my own Freelancing business. I started with a very small job and throught my carreer till date I worked with many organisations, start-ups and MNCs. Finally decided to do something of my own and started Freelancing. Currently I have few projects in hand with majorly working as VA for a leading Internet Marketer. I am very much interested in Graphics Designing, Photography, Nature, Travelling and Writing. Though in games Cricket is my passion :). Before this I have posted few snaps I took from my mobile, like a Grasshopper and a Touch Me Not Flower. I also wrote a short post on Video Marketing as it came to my mind, it's really Future Of Marketing. Trust me!

While I am writing this, I am not sure whether my this introduction or post will go viral and make some money for me or not, but I am sure that other New Steemers would get atleast some benifit from my this post. And lastly, I will say, don't give up, don't worry about the failures. Keep trying and one day will be yours. You will surely get what you desire if you keep walking.

Thanks again and Cheers!