About me (or how to enjoy life)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I'm writing for 14 years. As a journalist. I went to the world of  17 years ago in the daily newspaper "Morning newspaper". Since then I have been reporting from 50 countries around the world. In Afghanistan with the Croatian Army I was looking a killer bomb, in Syria I entered the largest refugee camp in the world. In Brazil I was in the prison for a article, and of course in the most dangerous favelas.

Today I'm  a political talk show on N1, the first Croatian cable TV news channel that is CNN's branch. The show is called Veto, and I hosted leading politicians (prime , ministers, party presidents and MPs), as well as leading cultural and business people in Croatia. Politics is what I'm currently following and about what I'm reporting.

Apart from that, I have another great passion. Sports and travel. With the Croatian football team I've been through half the world. And I love to travel. Today you can travel very cheaply.

This is briefly about me but it is also the topics I will write about. And that what I'm going to write in English is a great challenge and an opportunity to sharpen my knowledge of English.

Well, yes, I have some great experience in my life. Two years ago I transplanted the liver and passed a big life fight. I will write about it once because Croatia is the world leader in transplants and has the best doctors in the world for that branch of medicine

Sort:  

Sretno Sanjin :)

Fala
Moram samo nauciti par caka

Welcome to this beautiful community!! Happy to see you. You are a part of journalism which i always respect and admire. Glad to be your new friend :)

Let's see how I manage this world :-)

Welcome to Steem @sspanovic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks. Follow me and keep in touch

Welcome @sspanovic aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks mate. I'm new but I'll do my best

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Still learning about this... :-)

Will you follow me? :-)

I will upvote and follow you. And you me? 😂😂😂😂